I see no reason we shouldnt be able to move the ball on NE next week Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk
Yea but they ultimately ruled that the Patriots recovered it, which implies that a specific player on the Patriots recovered it. Who?...
Ivory should have a big game and i hope they put butler on Marshall. Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk
yes, the ref thought colts recovered he then got a voice in his earpiece demanding he reverse the call immediately no one on NE recovered it, they don't need NE to recover it to rule Pats ball only NE guy who was near it was the Patriot who fell on the ball but failed to secure it