Jets Regular Season

Jets to open season against Browns

Admin - April 21, 2015

The Todd Bowles era will officially begin on September 13th against the Cleveland Browns, as the NFL released their regular season schedule tonight. In Week 2 the Gang Green will have their first primetime appearance of the season when they travel to Indy to take on the Colts on MNF. In Week 4 the Jets will travel to London to face the Miami Dolphins.

The Jets will have their bye week in Week 5. Then, in Week 7, the Jets will take on the Pats on the road. The next long awaited game will come in Week 10 when Rex Ryan and the Buffalo Bills come to New York for the nationally televised game on NFL Network.

In Week 13 the Jets will face their crosstown rivals, the New York Giants. The final primetime appearance of the season will be in Week 15 against the Dallas Cowboys on MNF. Check out full Jets schedule below:

Week 1 vs. Browns  
Week 2 @ Colts MNF
Week 3 vs. Eagles  
Week 4 @ Dolphins in London, England
Week 5 BYE  
Week 6 vs. Redskins  
Week 7 @ Patriots  
Week 8 @ Raiders  
Week 9 vs. Jaguars  
Week 10 vs. Bills NFL Network
Week 11 @ Texans  
Week 12 vs. Dophins  
Week 13 @ Giants  
Week 14 vs. Titans  
Week 15 @ Cowboys MNF
Week 16 vs. Patriots  
Week 17 @ Bills