Jets Regular Season

Jets to open season against Bengals

Admin - April 14, 2016

The New York Jets will open the 2016 season at home against the Cincinnati Bengals, the NFL announced today as they released 2016 schedule. In Week 2 the Gang Green will travel to Buffalo to take on Rex Ryan's Bills on Thursday Night. The Jets will have four more primetime games on their schedule. In Week 6 they will take on Arizona on the road on MNF. Then, in Weeks 12 and 13, Todd Bowles' team will take on the Pats (Sunday Night) and the Colts (MNF). Finally, the Jets will host Miami in a Saturday game in Week 16. The bye week will come in Week 11.

Check out the full schedule below:

 Week  Opponent  
 1  vs. Bengals  
 2  at Bills TNF
 3  at Chiefs  
 4  vs. Seahawks  
 5  at Steelers  
 6  at Cardinals MNF
 7  vs. Ravens  
 8  at Browns  
 9  at Dolphins  
 10  vs. Rams  
 11  BYE  
 12  vs. Patriots SNF
 13  vs. Colts MNF
 14  at 49ers  
 15  vs. Dolphins TNF
 16  at Patriots  
 17  vs. Bills